Montage | 008

Instagram Fragments

IMG_5377

Lauren Brits | @laurenbrits

IMG_0585

Jonathan Wood | @jonowoodinjozi

IMG_0586

Rudi Geyser | @rudi.geyser

woodstock

Madeleine Bazil | @mads_baz

PortraitOfMandy

Sean Sequeira | @seansequeira

MARC NEILSON - DEADTOWN

Marc Neilson | @marcneilson_

000091010003-2

William Sheepskin | @willysheepskin

0022_19A copy

Elie Benistant | @elie_benistant

image3

Callan Bosch | @callanbosch

3db91667354865.5b3663f07f5bc

Marnus Strydom | @marnusstrydom

24 Camilla van Zyl small

Camilla van Zijl | @camilla_van_zijl

Dead Town_0015

Kleinjan Groenewald | @k.groenewald

>> Follow our Instagram feed @dead.town

Individual photographs (C) to relevant owners/photographers.

DEAD TOWN™ | Film-only Photographic Showcase ©2017-2018.

Advertisements

Montage | 007

Instagram Fragments

19227183_122160525040967_2195117386523213824_n.jpg

Gerhardt Coetzee | @gerhardtctz

21147355_145407275953652_907329845782904832_n.jpg

Brad Donald | @brad3rs

17596423_190387678134389_6381200621550174208_n.jpg

Astle Seethal | @astleseethal

20686591_514791128860298_8631735305373745152_n.jpg

Michelle Joubert-Martin | @spool.sundays

1.jpg

Samora Chapman | @samora_chapman

Scans351.jpg

Lee-David de Haas | @iateazombie

20687926_1403576313083079_8323889207990812672_n.jpg

Eben Pretorius | @ebenphoto

18809430_442673579419322_493919881830334464_n

Liam Lynch | @liamlynchphoto

21568827_1959224951021921_710923207539949568_n

Nolan Lister | @nolanlister

 

** REMINDER: OUR ZINE CALL CLOSES 25 SEPTEMBER **

>> Follow our Instagram feed @dead.town

Individual photographs (C) to relevant owners/photographers.

DEAD TOWN™ | Film-only Photographic Showcase ©2017.

Montage | 004

Instagram Fragments

16584790_1220276728063835_1209719432029405184_n.jpgDave Southwood | @crockette1

 

14156489_1783871605224163_950043970_n.jpgKyle Weeks | @_kyleweeks_

 

17932496_164038700789116_7612204528519086080_n.jpgSean Meterlerkamp | @seanmeterlerkamp

17818221_253002418503562_5805833303495802880_n.jpgDiaan Mynhardt | @dfilmdy_

 

17439165_791042644376889_7666131987563806720_n.jpgSusan van Tonder | @susnapsan

17267937_1215936391837606_7897241583601319936_n.jpgAndile Buka | @buka_andile

 

17596073_699533980225163_5183693297666752512_n.jpgKent Andreasen | @kentandreasen

 

PHOTO21_5.JPGLeigh Taylor | @leigh_lobotomy

 

tumblr_nouzdxLlHH1r94jpko1_r2_1280.jpgJack Mason | @eyesofmason

 

17494604_444105335933270_4184580812517146624_n.jpg
Carl David Jones | @carldavidjones

>> Follow our Instagram feed @dead.town

Individual photographs (C) to relevant owners/photographers.

DEAD TOWN™ | Film-only Photographic Showcase ©2017.

Montage | 003

Instagram fragments.

Portrait_1_1000.jpg
Kyle Weeks | @_kyleweeks_

2016-11-25-0060
Wilhelm Venter | @wilhelm_venter

0037_35
Sarah Hugo-Hamman | @sarah_hugo_hamman

arlington virginia 2012_1
Paul Shiakallis | @paulshiakallis

iris pilot.jpg
Christiaan Beyers | @iris_pilot

F1020015
John Alex Second | @johnalexsecond

IMG_8363
Kevin Murning |@kevin_murning

16123679_1147109875386801_8590680262747095040_n
Luke Daniel | @maddogdaniel

>> Follow our Instagram feed @dead.town

Individual photographs (C) to relevant owners/photographers.

DEAD TOWN™ | Film-only Photographic Showcase ©2017.

Montage | 002

Instagram fragments.
(February, 2017 pt. 1)

amy-h

Amy Harrison | @itsamyhere_

14917163_741975849288670_6785631654595268850_o

Gary Van Wyk | @garyvanwykphotography

rudi-geyser-9

Rudi Geyser | @rudi.geyser

mike-southey

Michael Southey | @mike.southey

stan

Stan Engelbrecht | @stanengelbrecht

gideon-1

Gideon de Kock | @gideondk1

jabu

Jabu Nadia Newman | @intellectualangel

16179431_10155059328074363_7960034538749908143_o-crop

Ross Maxwell | @rossmaxwelllives

jenn.jpg

Jen Jengo | @analog_diaries

tumblr_og0yj3cmlv1r4quq8o1_1280

Nicola Rehbein | @nicolarehbein

12489181_10153228573097274_3895315522413142178_o

Thomas Revington | @tommyrocket89

>> Follow our Instagram feed @dead.town

Individual photographs (C) to relevant owners/photographers.

DEAD TOWN™ | Film-only Photographic Showcase ©2017.